Academic Cooperation Agreements

Partner Universities

(as of May 1, 2017)

No Countries University
1 India Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
2 Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Kancheepuram
3 Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research
4 Indonesia Institut Teknologi Bandung
5 Surya University
6 Universitas Indonesia
7 Korea(Rep.) University of Ulsan
8 Korea Electrotechnology Research Institute
9 Pusan National University
10 Korea Institute of Industrial Technology
11 Sri Lanka Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka
12 Thailand

Thammasat University

13 Pathumwan Institute of Technology
14 The University of The Thai Chamber of Commerce
15 Khon Kaen University
16 Rajamangala University of Technology, Thanyaburi
17 National Science and Technology Development Agency
18 Thai-Nichi Institute of Technology
19 Chulalongkorn University
20 Asian Institute of Technology
21 Suranaree University of Technology
22 Mae Fah Luang University
23 Kasetsart University
24 King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi
25 Panyapiwat Institute of Management
26 Taiwan National Taipei University of Technology
27 National Tsing Hua University
28 China Dalian University of Technology
29 Hohai University
30 South China University of Technology
31 Zhengzhou University
32 Harbin Institute of Technology
33 Chongqing Jiaotong University
34 Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences
35 Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences
36 Viet Nam Hanoi University of Science and Technology (Consortium)
37 University of Danang(Consortium)
38 Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology(Consortium)
39 Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology and Education
40 Vietnam Maritime University
41 Viet Nam Atomic Energy Institute
42 Malaysia University of Malaya
43 University Technology Malaysia
44 Universiti Sains Malaysia
45 Universiti Teknologi Mara
46 Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
47 Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
48 Myanmer Yangon Technological University
49 University of Computer Studies, Yangon
50 Mongolia Mongolian University of Science and Technology
51 Mongolian National University of Education
52 South Africa Tshwane University of Technology
53 Spain Technical University of Catalonia
54 University of Deusto
55 Germany Technische Universitat Darmstadt
56 University of Applied Science Bonn-Rhein-Sieg
57 Hungary University of Miskolc
58 France Universite Paris-Est Creteil Val de Marne
59 Switzerland School of Engineering, Zurich University of Applied Sciences
60 United Kingdom Queen's University of Belfast
61 Azerbaijan The Institute of Physics Azerbaijan Academy of Science
62 U.S.A University of Texas at El Paso
63 Canada The University of Manitoba
64 Mexico University of Guanajuato
65 Universidad Michoacana de San Nicolas de Hidalgo
66 Instituto Technologico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey (Consortium)
67 Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon (Consortium)
68 Universidad de Monterrey (Consortium)
69 Universidad Regiomontana (Consortium)
70 Instituto Politecnico National
71 Universidad Autonoma de Ciudad Juarez
72 Venezuela Simon Bolivar University
73 Australia University of Technology, Sydney
74 Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation
75 Faculty of Science and Engineering, Curtin University

Academic Exchange with specific departments or research laboratories at foreign institutions

(as of May 1, 2017)

No Countries University
1 Korea College of Engineering, Chonbuk National University
2 Kiejin Lee Laboratory at Sogang University
3 Electrochemical Energy Laboratory, Hanbat National University
4 Jong-Hyun Kim's Laboratory, Chungnam National University
5 Thailand Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Chiang Mai University
6 Synchrotron Light Research Institute
7 Taiwan Department of Mechanical Engineering, Department of Electrical Engineering, Department of Electronic Engineering,
Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
8 China LAF of Shanghai Jiaotong University
9 School of Safety Science and Engineering, Henan Polytechnic University
10 Faculty of Engineering, Chongqing University
11 Dynamic Systems Control Laboratory, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
12 High Temperature and High Pressure Lab of National Center of Materials Service Safety, University of Science and Technology Beijing, New Industry Creation Hatchery Center, Tohoku University
13 Vietnam Faculty of Environmental Science, University of Science-VNU Ho Chi Minh City
14 Malaysia Universiti Kuala Lumpur
15 Faculty of Engineering Technology, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
16 Switzerland Power Electronic Systems Laboratory, The Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich
17 Czech Republic Institute of Physics at Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, Charles University in Prague
18 Germany Safety and Hazard Defense Course of Otto-von-Guericke-University Magdeburg, University of applied Science Magdeburg-Stendal
19 German Institute of Rubber Technology
20 Spain Engineering Faculty, Mondragon University
21 Norway Faculty of Information Technology, Mathematics and Electrical Engineering, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
22 France Ecoloe Superieure d'Ingenieurs en Electrotechnique et Electronique d'Amiens
23 Science of Ceramic Processes and Surface Treatments Laboratory, University of Limoges
24 Institute of Molecules and Materials, Maine University
25 United Kingdom Power Electronics, Machines and Control Group, University of Nottingham
26 U.S.A Physics Department, Coe College